Managing Committee 2018-2020

Bidiwala

Anwer Noor Muhammad

President

+92 336 9991015

anwer@mmj.com.pk

 
Modi

Arif Ismail

Vice-Prsident

+92 333 3411886

arif@mmj.com.pk

Modi

Sohail Ibrahim

Senior Member Managing Committee

+92 300 2449077

sohail@mmj.com.pk

Katchi

Ibrahim Yousuf

Hon. General Secretary

+92 314 2004236

ibrahim@mmj.com.pk

Bidiwala

Adnan Anwer Ishaq

Hon. Joint Secretary

+92 321 3898742

adnan@mmj.com.pk

Warind

Anas Ayub

Hon. Finance Secretary

+92 336 0871181

anas@mmj.com.pk

Modi

Saleem Jan Muhammad

Member Managing Committee

+92 300 9270515

saleem@mmj.com.pk

Bidiwala

Bashir Jan Muhammad

Member Managing Committee

+92 322 2453013

bashir@mmj.com.pk

Modi

Liaqat Ismail

Member Managing Committee

+92 322 2366727

liaqat@mmj.com.pk

Lokhandwala

Arsalan Abdul Kareem

Member Managing Committee

+92 334 3793736

arsalan@mmj.com.pk

Arbi

Umair Noor Muhammad

Member Managing Committee

+92 301 8295408

umair@mmj.com.pk

Katchi

Abdullah Ibrahim

Member Managing Committee

+92 345 2353717

abdullah@mmj.com.pk

Lokhandwala

Salman Saleem

Member Managing Committee

+92 311 2260185

salman@mmj.com.pk

Arbi

Zaid Ashraf

Member Managing Committee

+92 320 2037590

zaid@mmj.com.pk